Close

High participation in community events and fundraising is a sign of Green Vale's strength and ability to carry out its mission to inspire every student to excel, to lead, and to care.

Green Vale’s secondary revenue source to support the School’s current-year operating expenses is the Gala/Annual Auction. In addition, there are several smaller events during the school year that bring the community together, provide services to our families, and contribute added funds to the operating budget.

 

2022-23 School Year

Welcome Back Family Barbeque
Friday, September 9
4:30 - 6:30 pm

Parents Association Coffee
Thursday, September 15
8:30 am

Strategic Plan Presentation
Thursday, September 22
6:30 pm

FSA Fall Pop-Up Gift Shop
Wednesday, October 19
11:00 - 2:00 pm

Annual Auction
Friday, November 4
7:00 pm

Young Alumni Dinner
Monday, November 21
4:30 - 6:00 pm

Young Alumni Parent Reception
Monday, November 21
4:30 - 6:00 pm

GVS Merchandise Sale & PA Coffee 
 - 

State of the School Address & Reception
Tuesday, January 24
7:00 pm

FSA Burgers & Brews Super Bowl Party
Friday, February 3

Parents Day
Friday, February 10

Dads KNIGHT Out
Wednesday, February 15
7:00 pm

Young Alumni Cocktails NYC
Thursday, February 23
6:00-8:00 pm

Blood Drive
Thursday, March 2

Book Fair Kickoff Cocktail Party
Monday, March 13
7:00 pm

Book Fair
Monday, March 13 - Thursday, March 16

Palm Beach Reception
Wednesday, March 22

Faculty Staff Appreciation Week
Monday, May 1 - Friday, May 5

Grandparents & Friends Day
Grandparent Information Form
Friday, May 19

Centennial Celebration
Saturday, May 20
6:30 pm

Blue-Gold Day
Friday, June 2
8:45 am

Please note that events may be added, reformatted, and/or removed. Our priority is to protect the health and safety of the GVS community.