Close

Where Every Child is Known and Inspired to Excel, to Lead, to Care

Special Events

Back to School Picnic
Sunday, September 24

GVS Father’s Day
Friday, October 20

Fall Boutique
Friday, November 3 – Sunday, November 5

Young Alumni Dinner
Monday, November 20

95th Anniversary Celebration and State of the School
Tuesday, January 30

NYC Alumni Reception
Wednesday, February 28

GVS Mother’s Day
Friday, March 2

Palm Beach Reception
Wednesday, March 7

Annual Spring Gala
Saturday, April 21

Book Fair
Wednesday, May 16 – Friday, May 18

GVS Grandparent’s Day
Friday, May 18

Mets Night
Tuesday, May 22

John Ruecker Memorial Softball Game
Saturday, June 3

Boston Alumni Reception
Thursday, June 14