About GVSProgramAdmissionsOn CampusSupport GVS
My GVS

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Meet the Advancement Office Team

Community Relations and Development

Liz Remsen

Director of Advancement
516-621-2420 x 120
lremsen@greenvaleschool.org

 

Nancy Parker

Advancement & Alumni Relations Associate
516-621-2420 x 124
nparker@greenvaleschool.org

Admissions

Alexis Morledge

Director of Admissions

516-621-2420 x 121

amorledge@greenvaleschool.org

 

Susan Ellis

Associate Director of Admissions

516-621-2420 x 146

sellis@greenvaleschool.org

Communications

Peggy Bell
Director of Communications
516-621-2420 x 122
pbell@greenvaleschool.org

Advancement Administrative Support

Theo Dellicicchi
Administrative Assistant
516-621-2420 x 117
tdellicicchi@greenvaleschool.org

 

 



email page print page small type large type
Home >
Support GVS > Meet the Team
THE GREEN VALE SCHOOL     250 VALENTINE’S LANE     OLD BROOKVILLE, NY 11545     516 621 2420     CONTACT US     SITE MAP
NAIS  Facebook  Linked In  Twitter
powered by finalsite