NewsCalendar
Loading Calendar Events...
About GVS
Program
Admissions
On Campus
Support GVS
Quicklinks

My GVS


Facebook  Linked In  Twitter

  • Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • End of Term - LS/US
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • 3rd Grade to Philadelphia National Constitution Center POSTPONED: April 30, 2015 5:30 AM to 5:30 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • First Grade Tea 11:00 AM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Upper School Play 7:00 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • spring Break- School Closed
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • spring Break- School Closed
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • spring Break- School Closed
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • spring Break- School Closed
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • spring Break- School Closed
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • spring Break- School Closed

THE GREEN VALE SCHOOL         250 VALENTINE’S LANE         OLD BROOKVILLE, NY 11545         516 621 2420         CONTACT US         SITE MAP
NAIS
powered by finalsite